Contact School

Administrative Staff

Mr. John R. Giacchi, Chief School Administrator
jrgiacchi@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 212
Mr. William J. Sabo, Businesss Administrator
bsabo@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 214
Mrs. Lisa Vallacchi, Vice Principal
lvallacchi@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 211

Child Study Team (CST)

Ms. Meg Gummere, LDTC, CST Coordinator
mgummere@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 225
Mrs. Karen Roccisano, Social Worker
kroccisano@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 225
Mrs. Sandra Molla-Saracco, School Psychologist
smolla-saracco@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 225

Supervisor of Instruction

Mrs. Carolyn Ryder
cryder@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 210

School Nurse

Mrs. Sabrina Sienkiewicz
ssienkiewicz@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 219

School Counselor

Ms. Michelle Minimi
mminimi@fboe.org
973-827-9775, ext. 210